watch online 20/20

Watch 20/20 Online

Release Date: June 6, 1978 (US)

Genre: News, Documentary

External Link: IMDb

Watch 20/20 full episodes online free at WatchSeriesLite with TV guide, links and more.

Among the most recognized and revered television newsmagazines, “20/20” was ABC’s answer to CBS’s “60 Minutes”. Though some stories were humorous, light-hearted and sometimes frivolous features, the meat of “20/20’s” programming was investigative reporting many times exposing corporate, medical, educational and governmental wrongdoing, incompetence and criminal negligence and reports on news events of the week from (often) different angles than was seen on the nightly news. Though most of the reports proved to be factual, some were heralded as sensationalist; others led to allegations of libel while at least one story later proved to be an embarrassing hoax. The show’s current co-anchors are John Stossel and Elizabeth Vargas.

Share 20/20 TV Show page on Facebook Twitter Google+

Most recent episode: 20/20 Season 35 Episode 1

Season 1

    Season 2

      Season 3

        Season 4

          Season 5

            Season 6

              Season 7

                Season 8

                  Season 9

                    Season 10

                      Season 11

                        Season 12

                          Season 13

                            Season 14

                              Season 15

                                Season 16

                                  Season 17

                                    Season 18

                                      Season 19

                                        Season 20

                                          Season 21

                                            Season 22

                                              Season 23

                                                Season 24

                                                  Season 25

                                                    Season 26

                                                      Season 27

                                                        Season 28

                                                          Season 29

                                                            Season 30

                                                              Season 31

                                                                Season 32

                                                                  Season 33

                                                                    Season 34