watch online University Challenge

Watch University Challenge Online

Release Date: August 31, 1994

Genre: Educational, Game Show

External Link: Official Website

Watch University Challenge full episodes online free at WatchSeriesLite with TV guide, links and more.

In this game show, students from various universities compete in order to see which one of them is the most knowledgeable. Each episode results in one team getting eliminated, in which the winning team advances to play against another team to win, as it’s a tournament bracket system. The episodes in this series are typically more difficult than those found in standard game shows, since the contestants are typically more knowledgeable than those in standard game shows. This series was based on an earlier game show that was created in 1962, and new variations are currently in development.

Share University Challenge TV Show page on Facebook Twitter Google+

Season 4

    Season 5

      Season 6

        Season 7

          Season 8

            Season 9

              Season 10

                Season 11

                  Season 13

                    Season 14

                      Season 15

                      Season 16

                      Season 17

                      Season 18

                      Season 19

                      Season 20

                      Season 21

                      Season 22

                        Season 23

                          Season 24

                            Season 25

                              Season 26

                                Season 27

                                  Season 28

                                    Season 29

                                      Season 30

                                        Season 31

                                          Season 32

                                            Season 33

                                              Season 34

                                                Season 35

                                                  Season 36

                                                    Season 37

                                                    Season 38

                                                    Season 39

                                                    Season 40

                                                    Season 41

                                                    Season 42

                                                    Season 43

                                                    Season 44

                                                    Season 45